The Curse

An old legend tells of a house in Amsterdam. Deep inside a secretive society carried out gruesome ceremonies with striking cruelty. Some say they were stealing the souls of innocent people to summon infernal spirits.
Nowadays the mayor is strangely unwilling to demolish the house and locals, all aware of the ominous whispered stories, refuse to approach it.
And yet, here you are, the daredevils ready to expose the urban legends.
But can you leave this house as easy as you got in?..... or will your souls be eternally cursed?


Language: English | Difficulty: Hard | Recommended team size: 4-5 people

NOTICE: This escape room is not recommended for individuals suffering disorders of the nervous system (panic attacks, claustrophobia, epilepsy, etc.)


2-5 players
60 min
+31 6 27 00 00 80

PRICES PER PERSON

Team size Mon - Thu Fri - Sun
2 persons 35 EUR 40 EUR
3 persons 30 EUR 33 EUR
4 persons 25 EUR 28 EUR
5 persons 22 EUR 25 EUR


Monday 2019/12/2

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Tuesday 2019/12/3

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Wednesday 2019/12/4

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Thursday 2019/12/5

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Friday 2019/12/6

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Saturday 2019/12/7

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Sunday 2019/12/8

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Monday 2019/12/9

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Tuesday 2019/12/10

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Wednesday 2019/12/11

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Thursday 2019/12/12

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Friday 2019/12/13

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Saturday 2019/12/14

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Sunday 2019/12/15

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Monday 2019/12/16

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Tuesday 2019/12/17

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Wednesday 2019/12/18

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Thursday 2019/12/19

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Friday 2019/12/20

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Saturday 2019/12/21

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Sunday 2019/12/22

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Monday 2019/12/23

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Tuesday 2019/12/24

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Wednesday 2019/12/25

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Thursday 2019/12/26

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Friday 2019/12/27

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Saturday 2019/12/28

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Sunday 2019/12/29

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Monday 2019/12/30

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Tuesday 2019/12/31

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
 
 
 

Wednesday 2020/01/1

 
 
 
 
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Thursday 2020/01/2

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Friday 2020/01/3

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Saturday 2020/01/4

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Sunday 2020/01/5

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Monday 2020/01/6

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Tuesday 2020/01/7

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Wednesday 2020/01/8

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Thursday 2020/01/9

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Friday 2020/01/10

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Saturday 2020/01/11

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Sunday 2020/01/12

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Monday 2020/01/13

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Tuesday 2020/01/14

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Wednesday 2020/01/15

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Thursday 2020/01/16

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Friday 2020/01/17

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Saturday 2020/01/18

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Sunday 2020/01/19

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Monday 2020/01/20

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Tuesday 2020/01/21

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Wednesday 2020/01/22

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Thursday 2020/01/23

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Friday 2020/01/24

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Saturday 2020/01/25

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Sunday 2020/01/26

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Monday 2020/01/27

12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Tuesday 2020/01/28

12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Wednesday 2020/01/29

12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Thursday 2020/01/30

12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15
  • 2018
    • January
    • February
    • March
    • April
    • May
    • June
    • July
    • August
    • September
    • October
    • November
    • December
  • 2019
    • January
    • February
    • March
    • April
    • May
    • June
    • July
    • August
    • September
    • October
    • November
    • December