The Curse

An old legend tells of a house in Amsterdam. Deep inside a secretive society carried out gruesome ceremonies with striking cruelty. Some say they were stealing the souls of innocent people to summon infernal spirits.
Nowadays the mayor is strangely unwilling to demolish the house and locals, all aware of the ominous whispered stories, refuse to approach it.
And yet, here you are, the daredevils ready to expose the urban legends.
But can you leave this house as easy as you got in?..... or will your souls be eternally cursed?


Language: English | Difficulty: Hard | Recommended team size: 4-5 people

NOTICE: This escape room is not recommended for individuals suffering disorders of the nervous system (panic attacks, claustrophobia, epilepsy, etc.)


2-5 players
60 min
+31 6 27 00 00 80

PRICES PER PERSON

Team size Mon - Thu Fri - Sun
2 persons 40 EUR 50 EUR
3 persons 35 EUR 40 EUR
4 persons 30 EUR 35 EUR
5 persons 25 EUR 30 EUR


Monday 2018/10/15

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Tuesday 2018/10/16

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Wednesday 2018/10/17

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Thursday 2018/10/18

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Friday 2018/10/19

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Saturday 2018/10/20

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Sunday 2018/10/21

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Monday 2018/10/22

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Tuesday 2018/10/23

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Wednesday 2018/10/24

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Thursday 2018/10/25

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Friday 2018/10/26

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Saturday 2018/10/27

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Sunday 2018/10/28

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Monday 2018/10/29

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Tuesday 2018/10/30

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Wednesday 2018/10/31

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Thursday 2018/11/1

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Friday 2018/11/2

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Saturday 2018/11/3

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Sunday 2018/11/4

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Monday 2018/11/5

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Tuesday 2018/11/6

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Wednesday 2018/11/7

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Thursday 2018/11/8

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Friday 2018/11/9

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Saturday 2018/11/10

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Sunday 2018/11/11

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Monday 2018/11/12

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Tuesday 2018/11/13

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Wednesday 2018/11/14

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Thursday 2018/11/15

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Friday 2018/11/16

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Saturday 2018/11/17

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Sunday 2018/11/18

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Monday 2018/11/19

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Tuesday 2018/11/20

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Wednesday 2018/11/21

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Thursday 2018/11/22

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Friday 2018/11/23

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Saturday 2018/11/24

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Sunday 2018/11/25

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Monday 2018/11/26

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Tuesday 2018/11/27

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Wednesday 2018/11/28

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Thursday 2018/11/29

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Friday 2018/11/30

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Saturday 2018/12/1

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Sunday 2018/12/2

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Monday 2018/12/3

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Tuesday 2018/12/4

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Wednesday 2018/12/5

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Thursday 2018/12/6

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Friday 2018/12/7

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Saturday 2018/12/8

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Sunday 2018/12/9

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Monday 2018/12/10

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Tuesday 2018/12/11

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Wednesday 2018/12/12

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Thursday 2018/12/13

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Friday 2018/12/14

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Saturday 2018/12/15

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Sunday 2018/12/16

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Monday 2018/12/17

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Tuesday 2018/12/18

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Wednesday 2018/12/19

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Thursday 2018/12/20

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Friday 2018/12/21

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Saturday 2018/12/22

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Sunday 2018/12/23

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Monday 2018/12/24

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Tuesday 2018/12/25

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Wednesday 2018/12/26

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Thursday 2018/12/27

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Friday 2018/12/28

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Saturday 2018/12/29

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Sunday 2018/12/30

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Monday 2018/12/31

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Tuesday 2019/01/1

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Wednesday 2019/01/2

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Thursday 2019/01/3

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Friday 2019/01/4

 
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Saturday 2019/01/5

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
23:15

Sunday 2019/01/6

11:15
12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45
 

Monday 2019/01/7

12:45
14:15
15:45
17:15
18:45
20:15
21:45