Shmooter | VR

Ready!


Language: English | Intensity: very high (you will sweat) | Recommended team size: 2-3 people

NOTICE:
- Strictly no alcohol before the game. In case of alcohol or drug intoxication your game will be cancelled
- Comfortable clothing and footwear for active games. No heels for ladies. Extra t-shirt is recommended.
- Minimum age is 12 years


2-3 players
45 min
+31 6 27 00 00 80

PRICES PER PERSON

Team size Mon - Thu Fri - Sun
1 person 25 EUR 33 EUR
2 persons 25 EUR 33 EUR
3 persons 25 EUR 33 EUR
4 persons 25 EUR 33 EUR


Monday 2019/12/2

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Tuesday 2019/12/3

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Wednesday 2019/12/4

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Thursday 2019/12/5

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Friday 2019/12/6

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Saturday 2019/12/7

10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Sunday 2019/12/8

10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Monday 2019/12/9

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Tuesday 2019/12/10

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Wednesday 2019/12/11

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Thursday 2019/12/12

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Friday 2019/12/13

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Saturday 2019/12/14

10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Sunday 2019/12/15

10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Monday 2019/12/16

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Tuesday 2019/12/17

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Wednesday 2019/12/18

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Thursday 2019/12/19

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Friday 2019/12/20

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Saturday 2019/12/21

10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Sunday 2019/12/22

10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Monday 2019/12/23

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Tuesday 2019/12/24

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Wednesday 2019/12/25

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Thursday 2019/12/26

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Friday 2019/12/27

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Saturday 2019/12/28

10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Sunday 2019/12/29

10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Monday 2019/12/30

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Tuesday 2019/12/31

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
 
 
 

Wednesday 2020/01/1

 
 
 
 
 
 
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Thursday 2020/01/2

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Friday 2020/01/3

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Saturday 2020/01/4

10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Sunday 2020/01/5

10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Monday 2020/01/6

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Tuesday 2020/01/7

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Wednesday 2020/01/8

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Thursday 2020/01/9

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Friday 2020/01/10

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Saturday 2020/01/11

10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Sunday 2020/01/12

10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Monday 2020/01/13

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Tuesday 2020/01/14

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Wednesday 2020/01/15

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Thursday 2020/01/16

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Friday 2020/01/17

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Saturday 2020/01/18

10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Sunday 2020/01/19

10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Monday 2020/01/20

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Tuesday 2020/01/21

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Wednesday 2020/01/22

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Thursday 2020/01/23

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Friday 2020/01/24

 
 
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Saturday 2020/01/25

10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Sunday 2020/01/26

10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Monday 2020/01/27

12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Tuesday 2020/01/28

12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Wednesday 2020/01/29

12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00

Thursday 2020/01/30

12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00